US Offices

US Offices

With offices and professional staff throughout the US, including our US Headquarters in Maple Grove, MN, GTN is well placed to assist companies with the income and social tax planning and compliance issues associated with moving employees to, from, and within the region.


Map of US Regions and Office Locations

US Regional Headquarters Offices Physical Office Locations Professional Staff
Please zoom in using the icons below to see more detail.

GTN US Headquarters

David S. Kolb, CPA, MBT
President
Global Tax Network US, LLC
7950 Main Street N
Suite 200
Maple Grove, MN 55369
  • Phone: (763) 746-4556
  • Mobile: (952) 240-3331
  • Fax: (763) 252-0304
  • E-mail: dkolb@gtn.com
Stephen Daas, CPA
Partner, Global Client Experience
Global Tax Network US, LLC
7950 Main Street N
Suite 200
Maple Grove, MN 55369
  • Phone: (763) 390-4931
  • Mobile: (612) 225-1668
  • Fax: (763) 252-0305
  • E-mail: sdaas@gtn.com

GTN US Regional Headquarters Offices

  • Atlantic
    Christopher Hall
    Managing Director
    1266 E Main Street, #700R
    Stamford, CT, 06902
    chall@gtn.com
    +1.917.470.9132

  • Great Lakes
    Jennifer Stein
    Managing Director
    PO Box 31533
    Chicago, IL, 60631
    jstein@gtn.com
    +1.312.698.9864

  • Pacific
    Brett Sipes
    Managing Director
    2535 Camino del Rio S, Suite 135
    San Diego, CA 92108, 92108
    bsipes@gtn.com
    +1.619.758.4083

  • South
    Mark Tirpak
    Managing Director
    PO Box 130811
    The Woodlands, TX, 77393
    mtirpak@gtn.com
    +1.281.386.4080

  • West Central
    Eric Loff
    Managing Director
    7950 Main Street N, Suite 200
    Maple Grove, MN, 55369
    eloff@gtn.com
    +1.763.252.0642

GLOBAL OFFICES

Get in touch

Feel free to contact Craig Dexheimer, Chief Operating Officer / Data Privacy & Security Officer at +1.763.252.0650 or cdexheimer@gtn.com

Or select an option below:

I'm interested in:

Thank you for providing as much information as possible.

Thank you for providing as much information as possible.

Thank you for providing as much information as possible.

Thank you for providing as much information as possible.

Thank you for providing as much information as possible.

UP DOWN