Browse by topic
Subscribe to our news

Questions and Answers Regarding Compensation Collection and Reporting

Christopher Hall, Managing Director GTN Atlantic Phone: +1 (917) 470-9132 | Email: chall@gtn.com
Read more

US Domestic Mobile Workforce Tax Considerations

Mark Tirpak, Managing Director GTN South Phone: +1 (713) 244-5020 | Email: mtirpak@gtn.com
Read more

UK Mobility Tax Update

Richard Watts-Joyce, Regional Managing Director - EMEA Global Tax Network Ltd Phone: +44 (0) 207 100 2126 | Email: rwattsjoyce@globaltaxnetwork.co.uk
Read more

Frequent Business Travelers into Canada - Tax Compliance Update

Ernie Nagratha, Partner Trowbridge Professional Corporation Phone: (416) 214-7833, ext 102 | Email: anagratha@globaltaxnetwork.ca
Read more

US Tax Implications of Relinquishing your US Citizenship or US Green Card

Mandy Zeman, Senior GTN Pacific Phone: +1 (650) 331-0118 | Email: mzeman@gtn.com
Read more

Frequent Business Travelers into Canada - Tax Compliance Obligations Overview

Ernie Nagratha, Partner Trowbridge Professional Corporation Phone: (416) 214-7833, ext 102 | Email: anagratha@globaltaxnetwork.ca
Read more

International Social Security: 5 Common Misconceptions

Eric Loff, Managing Director GTN West Central Phone: +1 (763) 252-0642 | Email: eloff@gtn.com
Read more

US 2014 Tax Update

Jen Stein, Managing DIrector GTN Great Lakes Phone: +1 (312) 698-9864 | Email: jstein@gtn.com
Read more

Localizing Mobile Employees

Sandy Famodu, Director GTN West Central Phone: +1.763.496.0942 | Email: sfamodu@gtn.com
Read more

US Credit Migration for Foreign Nationals

Andrew Cox, President & CEO Mycredex Phone: +1.214.231.5022 | Email: andrew.cox@mycredex.com
Read more

Housing Considerations for Mobile Employees

Marsha Thomson, Manager GTN Atlantic Phone: +1.646.915.3300 | Email: mthomson@gtn.com
Read more

UPDATE: Foreign Financial Account Reporting

Steve Daas, COO GTN US  Phone: +1.763.390.4931 | Email: sdaas@gtn.com
Read more