Browse by topic
Subscribe to our news

Local Plus Expatriate Policies

Guest Author - Roger Herod, SPHR-SCP phone: +1.847.847.1542 | email: rogerherod1@gmail.com
Read more

hypothetical tax

Proposed US Tax Law Changes - Hypothetical Tax Withholding Updates

Sajjad Abadin, Manager GTN Great Lakes phone: +1.708.887.0275 | email: sabadin@gtn.com
Read more

Year-End Payroll Reporting for Permanent Transferees

Mark Tirpak, Managing Director GTN South phone: +1.713.244.5020 | email: mtirpak@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

France - New Withholding Tax System delayed until 2019

Elisabeth Toffaloni, Managing Partner (France) Global Tax Network SELARL phone: +33 (0)1 55 92 52 15 | email: etoffaloni@globaltaxnetwork.fr
Read more

Global Mobility

Data Privacy and Security

Craig Dexheimer, Chief Operating Officer / Data Privacy and Security Officer GTN Shared Services phone: +1.763.252.0650 | email: cdexheimer@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Avoiding Tax Equalization Surprises on Equity Income

Brett Sipes, Branch Director GTN Pacific phone: +1.619.758.4083 | email: bsipes@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Pros and Cons of Short-Term International Assignments

Shawn Siwek, Senior Manager GTN West Central  phone: +1.763.252.0643 | email: ssiwek@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Post Tax Season Checklist

Raj Azad, Director GTN West Central  phone: +1.763.746.4557 | email: razad@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

UK Spring Budget 2017

Richard Watts-Joyce, Regional Managing Director - EMEA Global Tax Network Ltd. phone: +44(0)20 7100 2126 | email: rwattsjoyce@globaltaxnetwork.co.uk
Read more

France

France - Withholding Tax System for 2018

ALERT: France - New Withholding Tax System delayed until 2019 - Read more | October 2017
Read more

Tax Support for Permanent Transfers

Brett Sipes, Branch Director GTN Pacific Phone: +1.619.758.4083 | Email: bsipes@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

US Election 2016 – Potential Individual Tax Law Changes

Beth Jurgensmeyer, Director, Compliance Services GTN Shared Services  Phone: +1.303.894.3800 | Email: bjurgensmeyer@gtn.com
Read more