Browse by topic
Subscribe to our news

Human Resources and Managing the Risks of Business Travelers

David Livitt, Director/National Practice Leader, Business Traveler Services GTN Atlantic phone: +1.646.915.3301 | email: dlivitt@gtn.com
Read more

Managing Global Payroll Risk for Mobile Employees

Pat Schwan, Director GTN Pacific phone: +1.650.485.4075 | email: pschwan@gtn.com
Read more

Payroll Delivery Considerations for your Global Mobility Program

Mark Tirpak, Managing Director GTN South phone: +1.713.244.5020 | email: mtirpak@gtn.com
Read more

Tax Reporting for Permanent Transfers

Brett Sipes, Managing Director GTN Pacific phone: +1.619.758.4083 | email:bsipes@gtn.com
Read more

Going Global for the First Time?

Jen Stein, Managing Director GTN Great Lakes Phone: +1.312.698.9864 | Email: jstein@gtn.com
Read more

Tax Risks of Business Travelers

Julie Chung, Director GTN Pacific Phone: +1.408.606.4827 | Email: jchung@gtn.com
Read more

US Reporting of Foreign Assets

Christopher Hall, Managing Director GTN Atlantic Phone: +1.917.470.9132 | Email: chall@gtn.com
Read more

Five Common Misconceptions of International Social Taxes

Eric Loff, Managing Director  GTN West Central phone: +1.763.252.0642 | email: eloff@gtn.com
Read more

Critical Information to Provide to your Tax Preparer

Matt Yadamiec, Senior Manager GTN Atlantic phone: +1.484.615.7107 | email: myadamiec@gtn.com
Read more

Local Plus Expatriate Policies

Guest Author - Roger Herod, SPHR-SCP phone: +1.847.847.1542 | email: rogerherod1@gmail.com
Read more

hypothetical tax

Proposed US Tax Law Changes - Hypothetical Tax Withholding Updates

Sajjad Abadin, Manager GTN Great Lakes phone: +1.708.887.0275 | email: sabadin@gtn.com
Read more

Year-End Payroll Reporting for Permanent Transferees

Mark Tirpak, Managing Director GTN South phone: +1.713.244.5020 | email: mtirpak@gtn.com
Read more