Browse by topic
Subscribe to our news

Year-End Compensation Collection

Stephen Daas, Chief Operating Officer GTN US Phone: +1.763.390.4931 | Email: sdaas@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Managing Your Global Assignment Risks

Mark Tirpak, Managing Director GTN South Phone: +1.713.244.5020 | Email: mtirpak@gtn.com
Read more

Why Plan Ahead for International Assignment Tax Costs?

Jennifer Stein, Managing Director & Sajjad Abadin, Manager GTN Great Lakes Phone: +1.312.698.9864 | Email: jstein@gtn.com Phone: +1.708.887.0275 | Email: sabadin@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Brexit: Implications for Mobile Employees

Richard Watts-Joyce CTA, ATT, Regional Managing Director GTN UK Phone: +44(0)20 7100 2126 | Email: rwattsjoyce@globaltaxnetwork.co.uk
Read more

Global Mobility

Mobile Employee Pay Delivery Options

Christopher Pollard, Senior Manager GTN Pacific Phone: +1.408.606.4826 | Email: cpollard@gtn.com
Read more

Reporting for Foreign Bank Accounts

Shawn Siwek, Senior Manager GTN West Central Phone: +1.763.252.0643 | Email: ssiwek@gtn.com
Read more

Tax Planning

Post Filing Deadline Checklist - Get Planning and Start Saving

Raj Azad, Director GTN West Central Phone: +1.763.746.4557 | Email: razad@gtn.com
Read more

Tax Compliance

US Streamlined Compliance Filing Procedures

Christopher Hall, Managing Director GTN Atlantic Phone: +1.917.470.9132 | Email: chall@gtn.com
Read more

Canada: Changes to the Non-Resident Withholding Relief Process

Ernie Nagratha, Partner Trowbridge Professional Corporation Phone: +1.416.214.7833 ext. 102 | Email: anagratha@globaltaxnetwork.ca
Read more

US Tax Law Update

Marsha Thomson, Manager & Matt Yadamiec, Manager GTN Atlantic Phone: +1.646.915.3300 | Email: mthomson@gtn.com Phone: +1.484.615.7107 | Email: myadamiec@gtn.com
Read more

hypothetical tax

Hypothetical Tax Withholding

Sajjad Abadin, Manager GTN Great Lakes Phone: +1.708.887.0275 | Email: sabadin@gtn.com
Read more

Building a Road Map to a Global Employee Stock Purchase Plan

Jewon Wee, Managing Director ISP Advisors Email: jewon.wee@ispadvisors.com
Read more